

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PRESS RELEASE 22 February 2021

ANNOUNCEMENT

The Professional Regulation Commission hereby publishes the list of the following applicants/nominees for the purpose of inviting anyone to inform the Commission of any derogatory information against any of them which may render him/her unfit for the position of Chairman/Member of the Professional Regulatory Board:

- 1. For possible appointment as Member of the Professional Regulatory Board of Accountancy as nominated by the Philippine Institute of Certified Public Accountants, Inc. (PICPA):
 - 1. JOSELITO DIGA
 - 2. MARIA TERESITA Z. DIMACULANGAN
 - 3. NENITA R. MALBAS
 - 4. DR. RUFO R. MENDOZA
 - 5. ATTY. HENRY R. ONIA

- 6. GERVACIO I. PIATOR
- 7. NAPOLEON I. ROCERO
- 8. DR. FLORENZ C. TUGAS
- 9. ABNER A. TY
- 10. DELGADO B. UY, JR.
- For possible appointment as Chairman of the Professional Regulatory Board of Radiologic Technology as nominated by the Philippine Association of Radiologic Technologists, Inc. (PART):
 - 1. JOSE ZACEL A. LOGRONIO
 - 2. CECILIA S. MANANGHAYA
 - 3. RICHMOND K. QUILATAN

- 4. JOHN PAUL A. ROMILLO
- 5. REYNALDO APOLONIO S. TISADO

KA

TEOFILO S. PILANDO, JR. Chairman